2011 – 10th class exams time table

2011 – 10th class exams time table

Tenth class exam dates (Timings: from 9.30 am to 12 noon)
Day and date Subject and paper
24.3.2011Thursday First language Paper –I(Group A)
First language Paper –I(Composite course)
25.3.2011Friday First language Paper –II(Group A)
First language Paper –II(Composite course)
OSSC Main language paper –I (Sanskrit, Arabic and Persian)
26.3.2011Saturday Second Language
28.3.2011 Monday English I
29.3.2011 Tuesday English II
30.3.2011 Wednesday Mathematics-I
31.3.2011 Thursday Mathematics-II
1.4.2011 Friday General Science-I
2.4.2011 Saturday General Science-II
6.4.2011 Wednesday Social Science-I
7.4.2011 Thursday Social Science-II
8.4.2011 Friday OSSC Main language paper II (Sanskrit, Arabic and Persian)
9.4.2011 Saturday SSC Vocational course (Theory)
Get updates instantly regarding exams. Enter your email address: 

One thought on “2011 – 10th class exams time table”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *