AURPGCET 2010 Notification | Sale of AURPGCET 2010 Applications

January 20th, 2013| Education.

Andhra University Region Post Graduate Common Entrance Test – AURPGCET 2010

Notification has been released for AURPGCET -2010 for the admission into UG and PG courses offered by ANU, AKNU, AU, Dr.BRAU & KU campuses and their affiliated colleges for the academic year 2010-11.

AURPGCET 2010 Courses:
* Andhra University: M.Sc, M.Sc (Tech), MA/M.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.L.I.Sc, M.J.M.C., M.H.R.M., M.Ed., M.P.Ed., B.F.A. and five year integrated courses of M.S.
* Acharya Nagarjuna University: M.Sc, M.A, M.Com, MHRM, M.Ed, M.P.Ed and PG diploma courses.
* Adi Kavi Nannayya University: M.Sc, MA, 5 year integrated course MA.
* Dr.B.R. Ambedkar University: M.Sc, MA, M.Sc Tech, M.Com, MLISc, M.Ed.
* Krishna University: M.Scm, MA

Courses for which entrance test is not mandatory:
* Andhra University: M.Tech, MA, M.Phil and PG diploma courses.
* Acharya Nagarjuna University: MA

Applications forms along with Information brochure can be had on payment of Rs. 275 at the selected Universities or by post by sending a DD for Rs. 325 taken in favor of the convener, AURPGCET, directorate of admission payable at Visakhapatnam. Last date for taking the application forms is 10th April 2010. Separate application forms should be submitted for different tests. Duly filled application forms should reach 19th April 2010.

Applications after the last date will also be accepted till 30th April with a late fee of Rs. 500; and till 10th May 2010 with a late fee of Rs.1000. But the candidates who apply after the last date without late fee will be allotted test centre of Visakhapatnam.

Sale of AURPGCET 2010 application starts from 18th March and 19th April is the last date for the receipt of filled in application forms without fine. Tentative tests starts on 16th May 2010.

For more details, visit www.