TTD e-Darshan Counters in India | Plan Your Tirupati Tour, Accommodation, Darshan

Daily thousand of devotees are coming to Tirupati-Tirumala to do the darshan aof Lord Venkateswara / Lord Balaji. Now -a-days, we have to take the time slot for darshan of Lord Venkateswara. Some times, like week ends or festival time or Brahmotsavams, it will take more than 48 hours also. So, the devotees will be in tension, if the return ticket is already confirmed with in that 48 days. Because, now-a-days we have to be in advance for railway / Bus / airway booking also. Otherwise, we will be in trouble to travel.  The time slot can be known to us, only when we reach the darshan counters. So, how can we predict our return journey?

TTD has given the solution for that. they have 70 e-darshan counters in all over India in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, Maharastra, West Bengal, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh, New Delhi.  We have to go there to the e-darshan counters 3-90 days earlier to our darshan program. Earlier they used to give tokens. But at present, they will take the thumb nail digital image (Biometric system). After that we should be there at Vaikuntam Queue complex as the time mentioned in the darshan paper. You can get more details at these TTD information centers / TTD Kalyana Mandapam / TTD e-darshan counters. You can also book the seva tickets and accommodation for the TTD rooms  here. With this you can plan your tour perfectly. You can also book the TTD rooms through internet. And TTD introduced Rs.300 TTD Lrd Venkateswara Paid darshan.

List of cities, where TTD e-darshan counters are there in India:
Adilabad, Ahmedabad, Amalapuram, Ananthapur, Bangalore, Bobbili, Bhimavaram, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chennai, Chirala, Chittoor, Coimbatore, Eluru, Erode, Godavarikhani, Guntur, Hanumakonda,      Hyderabad, Jaipur, Jemshedpur, Kadapa, Kallakurichi, Kakinada, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kharagpur, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kuppam, Kurnool, Latur, Machilipatnam, Mahaboobnagar, Metpalli, Mumbai, Naidupet, Nagapur, Nalgonda, Nellore, New Delhi, Nizamabad, Ongole, Piduguralla, Pondichery, Proddatur, Pulivendula, Pune, Puttaparthi, Rajamundry, Raipur, Rajapalam, Sanga Reddy, Salem, Shirdi, Sholapur, Siddipeta,      Srikakulam, Srikalahasti, Tallapaka, Trichi, Udipi, Varanasi, Vellore,  Vijayanagaram, Vijayawada,Visakhapatnam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>